Exotic Pylon Takeover #1 tracklisting


You can stream and download the archive of last night’s Exotic Pylon takeover on Resonance FM now:

19-02-11 Golau Glau

Yang Yang – Anika
Gol-E Gandom – Lloyd Miller
Someone’s Rockin’ My Dreamboat – The Ink Spots
Ocean Glide – Brian Bennett
Let Them – jj
Something Cool – June Christy
Easter Island – Peter Thomas
If I Should Die – ▽nkown ShΔpes
The Good Old Bad Old Days – Val Merrall Orchestra
Transparency Is The New Mystery – Marnie Stern
Porcelain – John Roberts
What is an Atom? – Tom Glazer
Folk Festival – Pye Corner Audio Transcription Services
Miracles from Molecules – Disney
Shifty – The Samphire Band
Wolves – Phosphorescent
Tiny Satellites – Golau Glau
You’re Too Incomprehensible – Tages
Robot Man – Connie Francis
Summer Of ’42 – Peter Nero
Zero One – Ronnie & Clyde
Bit 35 – Broadcast
Farewell Goodbyes – Lightdreams

If you enjoyed that, tune in for the first episode of our own radio show The Silver Satchel on Wednesday at 6pm UK time, on Space Invader Radio.

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s